Apicon 2016 Conference

Hyderabad Website


View Details
API Logo
Scientific Programme - 71st Annual Conference of
The Association of Physicians of India
28th-31st January, 2016. Hyderabad

President Elect 2015 : Association of Physicians of India
Chairman Scientific Committee APICON 2016, Jan 29th - 31th.
Past President of Hypertension Society of India (HSI)

Dr. Gurpreet S Wander

Prof. & Head Department of Cardiology,
Unit Hero DMC Heart Institute,
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital, Ludhiana.
View Message

Incharge CME Programme 28th, Jan 2016. KK Parrek Dr. K.K. Pareek
Sr Consultant Medicine,
Director S.N. Pareek Memorial Hospital,Kota
Dean Indian College Of Physicians
President-RSSDI , RAJ. Chapter
Past Vice President, API
View Message

Organising Secretary Apicon 2016. Dr Mahesh Marda Dr. Mahesh Marda
MBBS , MD - General Medicine
Organising Secretary

Instructions for Oral Presentation Instructions for E-Poster
Notice: Use of undefined constant submit - assumed 'submit' in E:\HostingSpaces\missworl1\apicon2016sp.com\wwwroot\index.php on line 55 Notice: Undefined index: submit in E:\HostingSpaces\missworl1\apicon2016sp.com\wwwroot\index.php on line 55


  • Kindly submit your oral presentations by 20th January at freepaper@apicon2016.in. to ensure that your presentation is uploaded for the session. Please write your session no. and timings from the website.

  • Kindly submit your final e-poster by 20th January at poster@apicon2016.in. The e-poster is to be submitted in the template that has to be provided along with. For more infomartion, please check instructions.


View Your Abstract
Email ID: Enter Email ID.
Password: Enter Password.
Forgot Password?

Welcome to APICON 2016

The Scientific programme of APICON 2016 at Hyderabad will be prepared keeping in view the requirements of the medical teachers, practicing physicians and Post-graduate students. Besides the Hall A, all other halls will be kept equally important and the sessions will be divided subject wise so as to enable delegates to plan according to the areas of interest.
...Read more

Scientific Programme Partners

The Scientific Programme is supported by an unconditional grant from the following

Medicine Update Book

USV Pharma

Usv Limited
Medtronics Pharma          Mankind Pharma     
    Cipla Pharma      MicroLab     Abott Pharma    
    Abbott Vascular   Dr Reddey Lab  Intas Pharma             Macleod Pharma                       IPCA                   
SANOFI                 boehringer